Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Our team can be reached at our main telephone number 860-584-8842.

Tom Etter
President
Cell: 203-213-0762
tetter@etterengineering.com

Jon G. Moore
Vice President
VP, Engineering
Cell: 203-213-6971
jmoore@etterengineering.com

Aaron Bergh
Sales
Cell: 203-980-1251
abergh@etterengineering.com

Mike Bialobrzeski
Service Assistant
Cell: 860-916-6731
mbialo@etterengineering.com

Steve Breton
Inside Technical Sales
Cell: 860-940-5171
sbreton@etterengineering.com

Theresa Brownell
Office Manager
Cell: 860-614-7330
tbrownell@etterengineering.com

Christopher Del Sole
Marketing Director
Cell: 203-941-0126
cdelsole@etterengineering.com

Frank Decker
Service Technician
Safety Audit Services
Cell: 860-384-8117
fdecker@etterengineering.com

Jamie Feagain
Sales & Service
Cell: 860-502-5469
jfeagain@etterengineering.com

Alex Hansen
Mechanical Engineer
Cell: 860-626-5347
ahansen@etterengineering.com

Frank Jarusinsky
Electrical Assembler/Shop Manager

Frank Anthony Jarusinsky
Electrical Assembler

Raymond Farrell
Electrical Engineer
Cell: 203-598-2656
rfarrell@etterengineering.com

Jasmic Flores
Accounting Clerk
Cell: 860-877-5796
jflores@etterengineering.com

Joe Karp
Mechanical Engineer
Cell: 860-785-6196
jkarp@etterengineering.com

Maria Levanti
Service Coordinator
Cell: 860-384-3924
mlevanti@etterengineering.com

Laldeo Lilman
Electrical Controls Technician
Cell: 203-982-8756
llilman@etterengineering.com

Ren Malcolm
Design Engineer
Cell: 860-459-4444
rmalcolm@etterengineering.com

Ryan Mulhall
Shop Technician

Keith Mylek
Combustion Service Technician
Cell: 860-916-8450

Norm Myers
Combustion Sales & Service
Cell: 860-214-5418
nmyers@etterengineering.com

Michelle White
Quality Control Technician</em

Luke Rose
Mechanical Assembler

Robert Therrien
Field Controls Technician
Cell: 860-578-7178
rtherrien@etterengineering.com

Juan Valentin
Combustion Service Technician
Cell: 646-740-6981