Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Our team can be reached at our main telephone number 860-584-8842.

Tom Etter
Cell: 203-213-0762

Jon G. Moore
Vice President
VP, Engineering
Cell: 203-213-6971

Aaron Bergh
Cell: 203-980-1251

Mike Bialobrzeski
Service Assistant
Cell: 860-916-6731

Steve Breton
Inside Technical Sales
Cell: 860-940-5171

Theresa Brownell
Office Manager
Cell: 860-614-7330

Chris Choiniere
Purchasing Agent

Christopher Del Sole
Marketing Director
Cell: 203-941-0126

Frank Decker
Service Technician
Safety Audit Services
Cell: 860-384-8117

Jamie Feagain
Sales & Service
Cell: 860-502-5469

Alex Hansen
Mechanical Engineer
Cell: 860-626-5347

Frank Jarusinsky
Electrical Assembler/Shop Manager

Jasmic Flores
Accounting Clerk
Cell: 860-877-5796

Frank Anthony Jarusinsky
Electrical Assembler

Joe Karp
Mechanical Engineer
Cell: 860-785-6196

Maria Levanti
Service Coordinator

Laldeo Lilman
Electrical Controls Technician
Cell: 203-982-8756

Ren Malcolm
Design Engineer
Cell: 860-459-4444

Mark Mailhot
Combustion Service Technician

Ryan Mulhall
Shop Technician

Keith Mylek
Combustion Service Technician
Cell: 860-916-8450

Norm Myers
Combustion Sales & Service
Cell: 860-214-5418

Michelle White
Quality Control Technician

Robert Therrien
Field Controls Technician
Cell: 860-578-7178

Juan Valentin
Combustion Service Technician
Cell: 646-740-6981