Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Our team can be reached at our main telephone number 860-584-8842.

Tom Etter
President
tetter@etterengineering.com

Jon G. Moore
Vice President
VP, Engineering
jmoore@etterengineering.com

Aaron Bergh
Sales
abergh@etterengineering.com

Mike Bialobrzeski
Service Assistant
mbialo@etterengineering.com

Steve Breton
Inside Technical Sales
sbreton@etterengineering.com

Theresa Brownell
Office Manager
tbrownell@etterengineering.com

Will Carrasquillo
Electrical Assembler

Christopher Del Sole
Marketing Director

Frank Decker
Service Technician
Safety Audit Services
fdecker@etterengineering.com

Jamie Feagain
Sales & Service
jfeagain@etterengineering.com

Alexis Johnson
Receptionist
ajohnson@etterengineering.com

Alex Hansen
Mechanical Engineer
ahansen@etterengineering.com

Frank Jarusinsky
Electrical Assembler/Shop Manager

Frank Anthony Jarusinsky
Electrical Assembler

Raymond Farrell
Electrical Engineer
rfarrell@etterengineering.com

Robert Florentino
Shipping & Receiving

Jasmic Flores
Accounting Assistant
jflores@etterengineering.com

Joe Karp
Mechanical Engineer
jkarp@etterengineering.com

Maria Levanti
Accounting Clerk
mlevanti@etterengineering.com

Misael Lopez
Shop Technician

Laldeo Lilman
Electrical Controls Technician
llilman@etterengineering.com

Ren Malcolm
Design Engineer
rmalcolm@etterengineering.com

Ryan Mulhall
Shop Technician

Keith Mylek
Combustion Service Technician

Norm Myers
Combustion Sales & Service
nmyers@etterengineering.com

Michelle White
Quality Control Technician

Jonathan Rodriguez
Mechanical Assembler

Luke Rose
Mechanical Assembler

Robert Therrien
Field Controls Technician
rtherrien@etterengineering.com

Juan Valentin
Combustion Service Technician