Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Our team can be reached at our main telephone number 860-584-8842.

Tom Etter
President
tetter@etterengineering.com

Jon G. Moore
Vice President
VP, Engineering
jmoore@etterengineering.com

Claus Albrecht
Mechanical/Electrical Assembler

Aaron Bergh
Sales
abergh@etterengineering.com

Steve Breton
Inside Technical Sales
sbreton@etterengineering.com

Theresa Brownell
Office Manager
tbrownell@etterengineering.com

Christopher Del Sole
Marketing Director
cdelsole@etterengineering.com

Frank Decker
Service Technician
Safety Audit Services
fdecker@etterengineering.com

Jamie Feagain
Sales & Service
jfeagain@etterengineering.com

James Francalangia
Lead Controls Engineer
jfrancalangia@etterengineering.com

Sara Gernhard
Receptionist
sgernhard@etterengineering.com

Alex Hansen
Mechanical Engineer
ahansen@etterengineering.com

Frank Jarusinsky
Electrical Assembler/Shop Manager

Frank Anthony Jarusinsky
Electrical Assembler

David Kane
Shipping & Receiving

Joe Karp
Mechanical Engineer
jkarp@etterengineering.com

Maria Levanti
Accounting Clerk
mlevanti@etterengineering.com

Laldeo Lilman
Electrical Controls Technician
llilman@etterengineering.com

Ren Malcolm
Design Engineer
rmalcolm@etterengineering.com

Ryan Mulhall
Service TechnicianĀ 

Norm Myers
Sales & Service
nmyers@etterengineering.com

Keith Mylek
Service Technician

Michelle Plourd
Quality Control Technician

Paul Rizzio
Service Assistant
prizzio@etterengineering.com

Luis Rodriguez
Electrical Assembler

Luke Rose
Mechanical Assembler

Kristen Sampson
Service Coordinator
ksampson@etterengineering.com

Robert Therrien
Field Controls Technician
rtherrien@etterengineering.com

Juan Valentin
Service Technician