Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Our team can be reached at our main telephone number 860-584-8842.

Tom Etter

Jon G. Moore
Vice President
VP, Engineering

Aaron Bergh

Mike Bialobrzeski
Service Assistant

Steve Breton
Inside Technical Sales

Theresa Brownell
Office Manager

Chris Choiniere
Purchasing Agent

Christopher Del Sole
Marketing Director

Jamie Feagain
Sales & Service

Alex Hansen
Mechanical Engineer

Frank Jarusinsky
Electrical Assembler/Shop Manager

Jasmic Flores
Accounting Clerk

Frank Anthony Jarusinsky
Electrical Assembler

Maria Levanti
Office Manager

Laldeo Lilman
Electrical Controls Technician

Ren Malcolm
Design Engineer

Mark Mailhot
Combustion Service Technician

Ryan Mulhall
Shop Technician

Keith Mylek
Combustion Service Technician

Norm Myers
Combustion Sales & Service

Tom Myers
Combustion Safety Audits Sales & Service

Michelle White
Quality Control Technician

Juan Valentin
Combustion Service Technician